Cookies help us to provide our website. By using the website, you agree that we set cookies.

Best Consultants 2019 -
consenso has been awarded again!

May 15, 2019

For the sixth time, and in cooperation with the online portal for statistics “Statista”, the monthly business magazine brand eins has determined the best consultancies in Germany. And following the years 2017 and 2018, consenso has made it among the very best in 2019 as well!

It is a matter of movement that classifies today’s consulting market, Dr Friedrich Schwandt from Statista says. Acquisitions, mergers, growing market shares of small specialists, new competitors such as digital brokerage platforms, permanently increasing numbers of freelancers – the continuous market changes make the consistently positive assessment of our services all the more remarkable.

In the first step, the classification of the consulting companies for the brand eins ranking is based on a survey among the consultants themselves (“Which consultancies would you recommend for various consulting areas?”) followed by questioning their customers – i.e. our clients. 1,500 managers from big, medium-sized and small companies have been asked for their evaluation – based on their personal experiences in consulting projects. The assessment of both groups forms the basis for the high score list for 16 sectors and 18 working areas.

consenso has been chosen for the high score list 2019 in the areas “Consumer Goods and Trade” as well as “IT Implementation” – an award that fills us with pride, all the more since the result is significantly influenced by the customers.

So, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the trust you place in us, and we are looking forward to many further successful projects based on a constructive and cooperative partnership!

Further information under https://www.brandeins.de/magazine/brand-eins-thema/consulting-2019/interaktives-ranking-und-bestenliste

 

We have been awarded!

Beste Berater 2019 -
consenso wurde erneut ausgezeichnet!

15. Mai 2019

Bereits zum sechsten Mal hat die die monatlich erscheinende Wirtschaftszeitschrift brand eins gemeinsam mit dem Online-Portal für Statistik „Statista“ die besten Unternehmensberater Deutschlands ermittelt. Und consenso hat es nach 2017 und 2018 auch in diesem Jahr wieder auf die Bestenliste geschafft!

Bewegung ist es, die den Beratungsmarkt heute klassifiziert, so auch das Urteil von Dr. Friedrich Schwandt von Statista. Käufe, Fusionen, wachsende Marktanteile kleiner Spezialisten, neue Wettbewerber wie digitale Vermittlungsplattformen, eine ständig wachsende Anzahl an Freelancern – die stetigen Veränderungen des Marktes machen die Konstanz in der positiven Bewertung unserer Leistungen umso bemerkenswerter.

Die Klassifizierung der Beratungshäuser für das brand eins-Ranking basiert im ersten Schritt auf einer Umfrage unter den Beratern selbst („Welche Häuser würden Sie für die unterschiedlichen Beratungsbereiche empfehlen?“) und im zweiten Schritt auf einer Befragung von deren Kunden, d.h. unseren Auftraggebern. 1.500 Führungskräfte in großen, mittleren und kleinen Unternehmen werden – basierend auf ihren persönlichen Erfahrungen in Beratungsprojekten – um ihre Einschätzung gebeten. Aus den Urteilen beider Gruppen wird dann für 16 Branchen und 18 Arbeitsbereiche die Bestenliste erstellt.

consenso wurde auf die brand eins Bestenlisten 2019 in den Bereichen „Konsumgüter & Handel“ sowie „IT-Implementierung“ gewählt – eine Auszeichnung, die uns mit Stolz erfüllt, umso mehr, da das Ergebnis maßgeblich kundenseitig beeinflusst ist.

So nutzen wir gern die Gelegenheit, uns für das Vertrauen, dass Sie in uns setzen, zu bedanken und freuen uns auf weitere erfolgreiche Projekte auf Basis einer konstruktiven und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit!

Weitere Infos unter https://www.brandeins.de/magazine/brand-eins-thema/consulting-2019/interaktives-ranking-und-bestenliste

 

Wir sind ausgezeichnet!